Marijan Rusjan CEO - Chief Executive Officer
marijan@simpos.si
Simon Bužinel General Manager
simon@simpos.si
Tilen Rusjan CFO - Chief Financial Officer
tilen.rusjan@simpos.si
Maja Verderber Rusjan CAO – Chief Administrative Officer
maja@simpos.si
Nataša Molar Customer Support
natasa@simpos.si
Blaž Golej KAM - Key Account Manager
blaz@simpos.si
Denis Molar KAM - Key Account Manager
denis@simpos.si
Zhe Wang KAM - Key Account Manager
zhe.wang@simpos.si
Mohamed Hussein Fayed Regional Sales Manager
mohamed@simpos.si
Martina Sirk Accounting
martina@simpos.si
Alan Marc Marketing Manager
alan@simpos.si
Josip Butković Sales Manager
josip@simpos.si
Janko Bogovič Sales Representative
janko@simpos.si
Samo Vidovič Sales Representative
samo@simpos.si
Ermin Hvalica Sales Representative
ermin@simpos.si
Siniša Novakovič Sales Representative
sinisa@simpos.si

Contatti

Quartier generale
Simpos d.o.o.

Plešivo 1
5212 Dobrovo v Brdih
Slovenia, EU

Magazzino
Simpos d.o.o.

Si Ulica Nikole Tesle 10
5290 Šempeter pri Gorici
Slovenia, EU